Customer service

At IMPA customer satisfaction is very important to us.
Please contact our Customer Service team regarding any questions or concerns about our product`s or service.
Ask Us on Social Media
Impa On facebook
Impa On Instagram
Impa On Pinterest
Impa On Twitter
Tools & Resources
How To
Product data and safety
Calculator

Head office personnel

Andre Barnard
Creditors Assistant
creditors@impa.co.za
27(0)51 432 8913

Annerie Logan
Marketing Social Media
annerie.l@impa.co.za
27 (0)79 495 9909

Cecelia Strӧhfeldt
Director HR
cecelia.s@impa.co.za
27 (0)51 432 8913

Clifford Oliver
Sales Executive Southern Free State
clifford.o@impa.co.za
27 (0) 76 326 1173

Dean de Beer
Sales Executive Centurion
dean.d@impa.co.za
074 458 0227

Donita van der Merwe
PA [Directors]
donita.v@impa.co.za
27 (0)51 432 8913

Dries Radley
Packaging
dries.r@impa.co.za
27 (0)51 432 8913

Heléne Fouché
Marketing Manager
marketing@impa.co.za
27 (0)51 432 8913

Johann Strӧhfeldt
Managing Member
johann.s@impa.co.za
27 (0)51 432 8913

Madelein Coleman
Accountant
madelein.c.@impa.co.za
27 (0)51 432 8913

Mari Fourie
Director Production
mari.f@impa.co.za
27 (0)51 432 8913

Marlyn Kramer
Sales Executive Restore
marlyn.k@prepit.co.za
27 (0)71 117 3521

Michelle Pretorius
Company Secretary
reception@impa.co.za
27 (0)51 432 8913

Murray Logan
Chemist / Factory Manager
murray.l@impa.co.za
27 (0)51 432 8913

Paula Combrinck
Debtors Controller
paula.c@impa.co.za
27 (0)51 432 8913

Quintus Oosthuizen
Warehouse and Logistical Manager
quintus.o@impa.co.za
27 (0)51 432 8913